StumbleUpon is the easiest way to discover new and interesting web pages, photos and videos across the Web.
How To Delete Your StumbleUpon Account?
If you want to delete your StumbleUpon Account for any reason, simply follow the given below steps and you are done.
1.Log in to your StumbleUpon Account.
2.Now visit StumbleUpon Delete Account Page than confirm your password an you are done.
- Your account will be deleted after 14 days.
- You can also reactivate your account during these 14 days.
- By deleting your account you can’t get your same username again while creating an another account in StumbleUpon.