It’s not possible to delete your Skype account permanently, However you can remove all the personal information which you have added in your account.In this way people can’t find you in Skype.
If you want to delete your personal information from your Skype Account follow the given below simple steps and you are done.
1.Log in to your Skype Account.
2.Go to your profile now click Skype >> Profile >> Edit Your Profile.
3.Now remove your all information from your account and than save your settings.
You can also remove your Skype Name from the sign-in screen.